إصابة شخصية.

عملية قضية الإصابة الشخصية في Clearwater Law Group

هل تعرضت للإصابة أثناء العمل ، أو في حادث سيارة ، أو تعرضت لإصابة أخرى بسبب عدم وجود خطأ من جانبك؟ هل تشعر أنك بحاجة إلى محامي إصابة شخصية لمناقشة قضيتك المحتملة معه؟ هذا هو المكان الذي يمكن أن يساعد فيه محامو الإصابات الشخصية في Clearwater Law Group.

لن يُطلب منك دفع أي أتعاب محاماة لشركتنا مقابل العمل في قضية الإصابة الشخصية الخاصة بك ما لم (وحتى) نحقق استردادًا إيجابيًا للمال نيابة عنك.

فيما يلي وصف لعملية قضية الإصابة الشخصية يقدمها لك محامونا وموظفو الإصابات الشخصية ذوي الخبرة.

أولا، سيتشاور معك أحد المحامين ذوي الخبرة في مجال الإصابات الشخصية

بعد وقوع حادث ، من المهم بالنسبة لك استشارة أحد المحامين ذوي الخبرة لدينا ، حتى نتمكن من تحديد الظروف الخاصة بقضيتك ، بما في ذلك:

  • ما إذا كان إهمال شخص / طرف آخر متورطًا ،
  • ما إذا كان الشخص / الطرف المخطئ لديه موارد مالية (بما في ذلك التأمين) لدفعك
    تعويضات مالية،
  • مدى وشدة إصاباتك ،
  • مدى التكاليف الطبية الخاصة بك ، و
  • خياراتك القانونية.

الثاني، سيقوم محامونا وموظفونا ذوو الخبرة في مجال الإصابة الشخصية بالتحقيق الكامل في حقائق قضيتك من أجلك

سيقوم محامونا وموظفونا ذوو الخبرة بالتحقيق الكامل في مطالبتك بالإصابة الشخصية B بما في ذلك تقارير الشرطة ، ومسرح الحادث ، والصور ، وإفادات الشهود ، وسجلاتك الطبية وفواتيرك ، وتاريخك الوظيفي ، والأجور المفقودة وقوة الكسب ، وألمك ومعاناتك ، فقدان متعة الحياة والرعاية الطبية اللازمة لك في المستقبل.

اعتمادًا على ظروف حادثك وإصاباتك ، سنتعاون مع خبراء إعادة بناء الحوادث وخبراء طبيين وخبراء آخرين. سنقوم أيضًا بتحليل الدفاعات المحتملة للطرف الخصم لتحديد المدى الكامل لمسؤوليته / مسؤوليتها تجاهك.

الثالث، سيقوم محامونا وموظفونا المتمرسون في مجال الإصابة الشخصية بتجميع وتنظيم حزمة طلب مقنعة لك

عندما يكتمل تحقيقنا في قضيتك ، سنقوم بتجميع حزمة الطلب من أجل توصيل طلب بمبلغ مناسب من المال يتم دفعه لك لتسوية قضيتك. تتكون حزمة الطلب من خطاب طلب يحدد الحقائق ذات الصلة بقضيتك ، بالإضافة إلى نسخ من مستندات الإثبات الداعمة التي تثبت مسؤولية الطرف الآخر عن الأضرار المالية (مرة أخرى ، تقارير الشرطة ، مسرح الحادث ، الصور ، إفادات الشهود ، وسجلاتك الطبية وفواتيرك ، وتاريخك الوظيفي ، والأجور المفقودة وقوة الكسب ، وألمك ومعاناتك ، وفقدان متعة الحياة ، والرعاية الطبية اللازمة في المستقبل). سنقوم بتسليم حزمة الطلب إلى ممثل مطالبات شركة التأمين للطرف الآخر (أو محامي شركة التأمين ، إذا ظهر نيابة عن شركة التأمين).

حزمة الطلب (Demand Package) هي أهم انطباع سوف تتركه للطرف الخصم وشركة التأمين الخاصة به / بها / قبل إشراكهم في التقاضي. يتمتع محامونا وموظفونا بخبرة كبيرة في تجميع حزمة طلب مقنعة ، والتي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى حصولنا على تسوية نقدية مشروعة لك دون الاضطرار إلى الخضوع للمخاطر المرتبطة بالتقاضي.

الرابعة، إذا لزم الأمر ، فسيقوم محامونا وموظفونا المتمرسون في مجال الإصابة الشخصية برفع دعوى قضائية تتعلق بالإصابة الشخصية ومقاضاتها نيابة عنك

من الشائع أن يتباطأ الطرف الخصم وشركة التأمين الخاصة به ويتجنبوا حل مطالبتك بالإصابة الشخصية بشكل معقول. بعد مراجعة حزمة الطلب الخاصة بنا وتحليلها ، إذا استمر الطرف الآخر وشركة التأمين التابعة له في رفض تسوية قضيتك مقابل مبلغ من المال يرضيك بشكل معقول ، فسنقوم برفع دعوى قضائية لفرض استحقاقك للحصول على تعويضات مالية منهم .

من خلال رفع الدعوى القضائية الخاصة بك ومقاضاتها ضد الطرف الآخر ، فإننا سوف نفرض حلًا لقضيتك باستخدام عملية التقاضي (على سبيل المثال ، عن طريق تسوية بوساطة ، أو التحكيم ، أو المحاكمة في قاعة المحكمة مع هيئة محلفين "ب" ، كل ما هو ضروري). سيقوم محامونا ذوو الخبرة بإحالة قضيتك إلى الحل النهائي نيابةً عنك.

هل تحتاج إلى محامي جرح شخصي من كينويك أو باسكو أو ريتشلاند؟ اتصل اليوم للحصول على استشارتك الأولية المجانية: (509) 734-8500 ، أو املأ هذا استمارة استشارة أولية مجانية.

AdobeStock_80364579- ويب

أرسل لنا رسالة.

  • هذا الحقل لأغراض التحقق من صحة وينبغي أن تترك دون تغيير.

Personal Injury.

The Personal Injury Case Process at Clearwater Law Group

Have you been injured at work, in an auto accident, or suffered some other injury due to no fault of your own? Feel you need a personal injury attorney to discuss your potential case with? That is where the Personal Injury Attorneys at Clearwater Law Group can help.

You will not be required to pay our firm any attorneys’ fees for working on your personal injury case unless (and until) we achieve a positive recovery of money on your behalf.

The following is a description of the personal injury case process our experienced personal injury attorneys and staff provide for you.

First, One of Our Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys Will Consult With You

Following an accident, it is important for you to consult with one of our experienced attorneys, so we can determine the specific circumstances of your case, including:

  • whether the negligence of another person/party was involved,
  • whether the at-fault person/party has financial resources (including insurance) to pay your
    monetary damages,
  • the extent and severity of your injuries,
  • the extent of your medical costs, and
  • your legal options.

Second, Our Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys and Staff Will Fully Investigate The Facts Of Your Case For You

Our experienced attorneys and staff will fully investigate your personal injury claim B including the police reports, the accident scene, photographs, witness statements, your medical records and bills, your employment history, your lost wages and earning power, your pain and suffering, your loss of life’s enjoyment, and your necessary future medical care.

Depending upon the circumstances of your accident and your injuries, we will collaborate with accident reconstruction experts, medical experts, and other experts. We will also analyze the possible defenses of the opposing party to determine the full extent of his/her/its liability to you.

Third, Our Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys and Staff Will Assemble and Organize A Persuasive Demand Package For You

When our investigation of your case is complete, we will put together a Demand Package in order to communicate a demand for an appropriate amount of money to be paid to you to settle your case. The Demand Package is comprised of a demand letter outlining the pertinent facts of your case, as well as copies of supporting evidentiary documents which establish the opposing party’s liability for your money damages (again, the police reports, the accident scene, photographs, witness statements, your medical records and bills, your employment history, your lost wages and earning power, your pain and suffering, your loss of life=s enjoyment, and your necessary future medical care). We will deliver the Demand Package to the opposing party’s insurance company claims representative (or the attorney for the insurance company, if one has appeared for the insurance company).

The Demand Package is the most important impression you will make upon the opposing party and his/her/its insurance company prior to engaging them in litigation. Our attorneys and staff are very experienced at putting together a persuasive Demand Package, which can result in our obtaining a rightful monetary settlement for you without you having to undergo the risks
associated with litigation.

Fourth, If Necessary, Our Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys and Staff Will File and Prosecute A Personal Injury Lawsuit For You

It is common for the opposing party and his/her/its insurance company to drag their feet and avoid reasonably resolving your personal injury claim. After reviewing and analyzing our Demand Package, if the opposing party and his/her/its insurance company still refuse to settle your case for an amount of money which reasonably satisfies you, we will file a lawsuit to enforce your entitlement to money damages from them.

By filing and prosecuting your lawsuit against the opposing party, we will force a resolution of your case using the litigation process (i.e., via a mediated settlement, an arbitration, or a courtroom trial with a jury B whatever is necessary). Our experienced attorneys will bring your case to final resolution for you.

Need a Kennewick, Pasco or Richland Personal Injury Attorney? Call today for your FREE Initial Consultation: (509) 734-8500, or fill out this FREE Initial Consultation form.

AdobeStock_80364579-web

Send Us A Message.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.