Have You Been Charged With DUI?
Call Today for Free Initial DUI Consultation
Why You Need An Experienced DUI Attorney
Don’t Try To Stand Alone
Don’t Talk Without Your Lawyer Present
Maximum Penalties for DUI Under Washington State Law
- Jail: For the 1st DUI offense, the penalty is 24 hours to 1 year. The 2nd offense will bring a penalty of 30 days to 1 year. The 3rd offense will bring a penalty of 90 days to 1 year.
- Fines: For the 1st DUI offense, a fine of $865.50 to $5,000. The 2nd offense, a fine of $1,120.50 to $5,000. The 3rd offense, a fine of 1,970.50 to $5,000.
- License Suspension: For the 1st DUI offense, 90 days to 1 year. The 2nd offense 2 years to 900 days. The 3rd offense 3 to 4 years.
Have You Been Charged with a DUI in Kennewick WA or Tri-cities WA?
Give Us A Call Today for Your Free Initial Consultation.
Justice shouldn’t just be for the wealthy, justice was intended for everyone.
Our Tri-cities DUI attorneys service all areas of southeast Washington, including Kennewick, Pasco, Richland, and West Richland, as well as Benton and Franklin Counties. Similarly, our legal services are available to a all of Washington State.
To learn more about our legal services or our lawyers, we invite you to give us a call, or fill out the form on our Contact page.