حضانة الأطفال.

خبير قانون الأسرة محامون يخدمون Tri-Cities ، واشنطن.

حضانة الأطفال وزيارتهم.

إذا كان لديك أنت وزوجتك أي أطفال قاصرين معًا ، فستكون حضانة الأطفال مشكلة ، وفي جميع الاحتمالات ، سيتم إدخال خطة الأبوة والأمومة في قضية الطلاق. خطة الأبوة والأمومة هي أمر محكمة يحدد متى سيقضي الأطفال القاصرون وقتًا مع كل من الوالدين (حضانة الطفل وامتيازات الزيارة). هذا هو السبب في أنك بحاجة إلى فريق من محامي حضانة الأطفال المتفانين الذين يعملون نيابة عنك.

في خطة الأبوة والأمومة ، سيتم تعيين أحد الوالدين "الوالد السكني الأساسي" وسيتم تعيين الوالد الآخر باعتباره الوالد "الزائر". الوالد المقيم الرئيسي هو الوالد الذي يقيم معه الأطفال القاصرون معظم الوقت - بمعنى آخر ، سيكون لديهم حضانة الطفل الأساسية. سيحدد Parenting Pan متى سيقضي الأطفال القاصرون وقتًا مع الوالد الزائر. ستتناول هذه المواصفات الزيارات الأسبوعية وزيارات العطلات والزيارات خلال أعياد ميلاد الأطفال والوالدين والمناسبات الخاصة الأخرى وزيارات العطلات المدرسية والزيارات الصيفية وما إلى ذلك ، ما لم تكن هناك أسباب لعدم القيام بذلك ، عادةً ما تحدد خطة الأبوة والأمومة أن كلا الوالدين سيكون له "اتخاذ قرار مشترك" فيما يتعلق بالمدارس التي سيحضرها الأطفال ، ونوع التنشئة الدينية التي سيحصل عليها الأطفال ، وأنواع الإجراءات الطبية أو إجراءات طب الأسنان غير الطارئة التي يمكن اتخاذها للأطفال (على سبيل المثال ، تقويم الأسنان الاختياري) . في ولاية واشنطن ، لا يتمتع الأجداد بأي حقوق قانونية في الزيارة.

يمكن أن تنشأ قضية شائكة بعد الانتهاء من الطلاق - أي بعد إدخال خطة الأبوة النهائية: إعادة التوطين. النقل هو المكان الذي يريد فيه الوالد المقيم الرئيسي الانتقال بعيدًا مع الأطفال القصر. نظرًا لأن القيام بذلك يمكن أن يقوض بشكل كبير فرص الوالدين الزائرين لقضاء بعض الوقت مع الأطفال ، يجب على الوالد المقيم الرئيسي التقدم بطلب للحصول على أمر محكمة يأذن بأي من هذه الخطوة ستعالج المحكمة بعض العوامل المحددة قانونًا في تحديد ما إذا كان يجب تفويض الوالد المقيم الرئيسي بالانتقال مع الأطفال القصر. بصفتنا محامين عن حضانة الأطفال ، يمكننا تقديم المشورة لك بشأن هذه الأمور ذات الأهمية. لا يوجد شيء أكثر أهمية في الطلاق من الأطفال ، وكل ما يفعله محامي الطلاق يجب أن يضمن رعاية الأطفال جيدًا.

يمكن أن يساعد محامو حضانة الأطفال لدينا

الطلاق أو الانفصال صعب على الأطفال. لا ينبغي أن يتحملوا أيضًا نزاعات حضانة الأطفال بين والديهم. من الأهمية بمكان أن تتمحور عملية الطلاق و / أو الانفصال والتسوية اللاحقة على الحفاظ على الاستمرارية والأمن والحب لأطفالك. يجب أن تضمن أفضل النتائج المصالح الفضلى للأطفال باعتبارها محورهم ، وتؤدي خطط رعاية الأطفال والأبوة التي تعمل بشكل جيد لجميع أفراد الأسرة إلى نتائج رائعة للأطفال في المستقبل. يعد ضمان العلاقات المستمرة والصحية بين الآباء وأطفالهم بعد الطلاق أو الانفصال إحدى السمات المميزة لمحامي الطلاق والأسرة لدينا هنا في Clearwater Law Group. سوف ندعمك بحنان مع ضمان حماية حقوقك الأبوية واحترامها.

AdobeStock_249465000- ويب

أرسل لنا رسالة.

  • هذا الحقل لأغراض التحقق من صحة وينبغي أن تترك دون تغيير.

Child Custody.

Expert family law attorneys serving Tri-Cities, Washington.

Child Custody and Visitation.

If you and your spouse have any minor children together, child custody is going to be an issue, and in all likelihood, a Parenting Plan will be entered in your divorce case. A Parenting Plan is a court order which specifies when the minor children will spend time with each parent (child custody and visitation privileges) This is why you need a team of devoted Child Custody Attorneys working in your behalf.

In the Parenting Plan, one parent will be designated the “primary residential parent” and the other parent will be designated the “visiting” parent. The primary residential parent is the parent with whom the minor children will reside a majority of the time – in other words, they will have primary child custody. The Parenting Pan will specify when the minor children will spend time with the visiting parent. Those specifications will address weekly visitations, holiday visitations, visitations during the children’s and the parent’s birthdays and other special occasions, school break visitations, Summer visitations, and etc. Unless there are reasons not to do so, typically, the Parenting Plan will specify that both parents will have “joint decision making” with respect to which schools the children will attend, which kind of religious upbringing the children will have, and what kinds of non-emergency medical or dental procedures may be undertaken for the children (e.g., elective orthodontia). In Washington State, grandparents have no legal rights to visitation.

A thorny issue can arise after the divorce is finalized – i.e., after the Final Parenting Plan has been entered: relocation. Relocation is where the primary residential parent wants to move away (perhaps very far away) with the minor children. Because doing so can tremendously undermine the visiting parent’s opportunities to spend time with the children, the primary residential parent must apply for a court order authorizing any such move. The court will address certain statutorily designated factors in determining whether to authorize the primary residential parent to move away with the minor children. As your child custody attorneys, we can advise you on these weighty matters. Nothing is more important in a divorce than the children, and everything a divorce attorney does should ensure the children are well taken care of.

Our Child Custody Attorneys Can Help

Divorce or separation is difficult for children. They should not also have to endure child custody disputes between their parents. It is critical that the divorce and/or separation process and the ensuing settlement be centered upon maintaining continuity, security and love for your children. The best outcomes should ensure the best interests of the children as their centerpiece, and child custody and parenting plans that work well for everyone in the family result in great outcomes for children going forward. Ensuring continued and healthy relationships among parents and their children following a divorce or separation is one of the hallmarks our divorce and family law work here at Clearwater Law Group. We will compassionately support you while ensuring that your parental rights are protected and respected.

AdobeStock_249465000-web

Send Us A Message.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.