النفقة الزوجية.

فريق قانون الأسرة لدينا سوف ارشادك من خلال تحديات النفقة الزوجية الأكثر تعقيدًا.

النفقة الزوجية.

النفقة الزوجية (يشار إليها أحيانًا باسم النفقة الزوجية) هي قضية أخرى قد يُطلب من المحكمة معالجتها في قضية الطلاق. يمكن لمحامي النفقة الزوجية لدينا إرشادك خلال هذه الأمور. بطبيعة الحال ، فإن إحدى المشاكل التي يخلقها الطلاق هي أنه يجب على الطرفين الآن العيش بشكل منفصل - وبشكل عام ، فإن العيش بشكل منفصل يكون أكثر تكلفة بالنسبة لطرفين من العيش معًا. لذلك ، إذا كان للطرفين فرق ملموس في الدخل ، فقد يطلب الزوج الأقل دخلاً من المحكمة منحه إعالة الزوج.

تم تصميم النفقة الزوجية قانونيًا لتكون مؤقتة وليست دائمة. والغرض منه هو توفير بعض الدخل الإضافي للطرف الأقل دخلاً لتمكينه / لها من الحصول على مزيد من التدريب الوظيفي أو التعليم - وذلك لتمكين هذا الطرف من البدء في جني المزيد من الدخل. (ومع ذلك ، إذا كان الطرف الأقل دخلاً متقاعدًا بالفعل ، فإن الغرض من النفقة الزوجية هو توفير دخل إضافي للطرف ، دون الحاجة إلى مطالبة هذا الطرف بالسعي إلى مزيد من التدريب الوظيفي أو التعليم.) المبلغ الشهري والمدة ستعتمد مكافأة النفقة الزوجية إلى حد كبير على أربعة عوامل:

  • طول فترة الزواج
  • محطة الحياة للأحزاب
  • درجة الحاجة المالية للطالب
  • القدرة المالية للطرف الآخر على الدفع

عادةً ما تنتهي مكافأة النفقة الزوجية للمدة المطلوبة في وقت أقرب عند (1) وفاة أي من الطرفين أو (2) زواج الطرف الذي يتلقى النفقة الزوجية.

تعتبر مدفوعات النفقة الزوجية ، على عكس مدفوعات إعالة الطفل ، بمثابة آلية لتحويل الدخل. لذلك ، فإن الطرف الذي يدفع النفقة الزوجية يحصل على خصم المدفوعات لأغراض ضريبة الدخل. لذلك ، يجب على الطرف الذي يتلقى النفقة الزوجية إعلان المدفوعات كدخل للأغراض الضريبية.

سيقوم محامو النفقة الزوجية لدينا بتخفيف التوتر

كما ترون ، يمكن أن يكون الطلاق عملية معقدة للغاية ومرهقة عاطفياً. يمكن أن تنشأ العديد من القضايا بالإضافة إلى تلك التي تمت مناقشتها أعلاه. مع وفرة خبرتنا في قضايا الطلاق ، سيرشدك محامو النفقة الزوجية لدينا بشكل معقول خلال هذا الجزء من عملية الطلاق.

يعتبر الطلاق تجربة مؤلمة لجميع الأطراف المعنية ، ويمكن لمحامي الطلاق الجيد أن يوجهك ويقودك خلال المسار العاطفي للطلاق ويبقيك مركزًا على النتيجة النهائية ، لا سيما في نزاعات حضانة الأطفال أو حل أوامر الملكية. يمكن لمحامي الطلاق المتعاطف أن يحدث فرقًا كبيرًا في قضية طلاقك.

AdobeStock_181856626- ويب

أرسل لنا رسالة.

  • هذا الحقل لأغراض التحقق من صحة وينبغي أن تترك دون تغيير.

Spousal Maintenance.

Our family law team will guide you through the most complicated spousal support challenges.

Spousal Maintenance.

Spousal maintenance (sometimes referred to as spousal support) is another issue which the court might be called upon to address in a divorce case. Our Spousal Maintenance Attorneys can guide you through these issues. Of course, one of the problems a divorce creates is that the two parties now must live separately – and, overall, it is more expensive for two to live separately than together. So, if the two parties have an appreciable difference in income, the lesser-income spouse might ask the court for an award of spousal maintenance.

Spousal maintenance is statutorily designed to be temporary, rather than permanent. Its purpose is to provide the lesser-income party some additional income to enable him/her to get further job training or education – so as to enable that party to begin making more income. (That said, if the lesser-income party already is retired, the purpose of spousal maintenance really is to provide additional income to the party, without the need for requiring that party to seek further job training or education.) The monthly amount and the duration of the spousal maintenance award will largely be dependent upon four factors:

  • the length of the marriage
  • the life station of the parties
  • the requesting party’s degree of financial need
  • the other party’s financial ability to pay

A spousal maintenance award of a required duration typically will end sooner upon (1) the death of either party or (2) the remarriage of the party receiving the spousal maintenance.

Spousal maintenance payments, unlike child support payments, are regarded as an income-shifting mechanism. So, the party paying the spousal maintenance gets to deduct the payments for income tax purposes. Therefore, the party receiving the spousal maintenance must declare the payments as income for tax purposes.

Our Spousal Maintenance Attorneys Will Alleviate the Stress

As you can see, going through a divorce can be a very complicated and emotionally straining process.  Many issues in addition to those discussed above can arise. With our abundance of expertise with divorce cases, our spousal maintenance attorneys will reasonably guide you through this part of the divorce process.

Divorce is a painful experience for all parties involved, and a good divorce attorney can guide and lead you through the emotional path of divorce and keep you focused on the end result, particularly in child custody disputes or dissolution of property orders. An empathetic divorce attorney can make all the difference in the world to your divorce case.

AdobeStock_181856626-web

Send Us A Message.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.