قانون الدفاع عن الترحيل واللجوء.

دعنا نساعدك في قضيتك.

تأمين الدفاع عن الترحيل والتأهيل للحصول على حق اللجوء.

سواء كنت أنت أو أحد أفراد أسرتك معرضين لخطر الترحيل ، فقد حان الوقت لاتخاذ إجراء. تبدأ العملية عادةً بإشعار الحضور (NTA) في إجراءات الترحيل. يجب أن يوضح هذا النموذج سببًا معقولًا لترحيلك. 

عادةً ما تُعقد جلسة استماع لإيداع السندات إذا كان الشخص الذي يتم ترحيله محتجزًا لدى وكالة إنفاذ قوانين الهجرة والجمارك (ICE). سنعمل بلا كلل لمعرفة ما إذا كنت مؤهلاً للإفراج بكفالة ومساعدتك في تقديم الأوراق اللازمة. سنشارك أيضًا المعلومات حول الخطوات التالية في عملية الهجرة حتى تتمكن من البقاء في المقدمة.

ستنعقد جلسات الاستماع بعد ذلك ، والتي تحدد أهليتك للعودة إلى الولايات المتحدة خلال جلسة الاستماع الأولى في إجراءات الترحيل ، يجب أن تقر بالذنب أو البراءة من الادعاءات المنصوص عليها في NTA الخاص بك. 

في بعض الحالات ، قد يتم منح غير المقيمين على وشك الترحيل الإغاثة. سيرتب القاضي جلسة استماع أخرى ، حيث سيعرض محامي الهجرة الخاص بك أي دليل للمساعدة في قضيتك والحصول على حزمة الإغاثة المفضلة لديك. 

سنبذل قصارى جهدنا للدفاع عن إغاثتك ، في حالة ظهور الخيار. من المهم ملاحظة أن محكمة الهجرة ليست مطالبة بمنح الإغاثة. قد يقدمونها إذا كنت تستوفي سلسلة من المعايير. 

اللجوء هو أحد أشكال الراحة التي نعمل معها أكثر من غيرها. بشكل عام ، يحدث اللجوء بسبب ظروف مخففة ، مثل الخوف من العودة إلى بلدك الأصلي ، وفي هذه الحالة قد يتم تصنيفك كلاجئ. بعد عام واحد ، يمكنك تقديم طلب للعيش في الولايات المتحدة بشكل دائم. يمكنك أيضًا تقديم الالتماسات اللازمة لانتقال زوجتك وأطفالك غير المتزوجين الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 21 عامًا إلى البلد معك. 

قد يكون من الصعب التنقل في الأعمال الورقية وجلسات الاستماع والتسجيل في عمليات الترحيل واللجوء. للبقاء أنت وعائلتك معًا ، فأنت بحاجة إلى محامي هجرة يعرف كيفية التعامل مع قانون الترحيل واللجوء. Clearwater Law Group مؤهلة للمساعدة في تلبية جميع احتياجاتك.

سنحضر إجراءات الترحيل الخاصة بك ، مما يمنحك راحة البال لأنه تم اتخاذ جميع الخطوات اللازمة لحماية فرصتك في شغل وظيفة والإقامة على أرض الولايات المتحدة. في كثير من الأحيان ، بمجرد الترحيل ، يمكنك العودة إلى الولايات المتحدة ، ومع ذلك ، قد يكون ذلك بعد سنوات. سيضمن محامونا حصولك على أفضل تمثيل قانوني وأنه لا توجد مغالطات في قضيتك ، والتي تتسبب في ترحيلك ظلماً دون خيار العودة إلى الولايات المتحدة في أي وقت قريب. 

سيبذل فريق المحامين المتمرسين لدينا قصارى جهده لإبقائك في الولايات المتحدة ، ومساعدتك في تقديم الالتماسات الصحيحة ، وتجميع الوثائق ، وتقديم الطعون ، والمزيد. ضع ثقتك بنا وأنت تكافح الترحيل أو تطلب اللجوء. سنبقى شفافين معك طوال القضية حتى تعرف مكانك في محكمة الهجرة في جميع الأوقات. 

AdobeStock_87936335- ويب

أرسل لنا رسالة.

  • هذا الحقل لأغراض التحقق من صحة وينبغي أن تترك دون تغيير.

Deportation Defense & Asylum Law.

Let us help your case.

Securing a Deportation Defense and Qualifying for Asylum.

Whether you or a family member are at risk for deportation, the time to take action is now. The process usually starts with a Notice to Appear (NTA) in deportation proceedings. This form should show reasonable cause as to why you are being deported. 

A bond hearing will usually happen if the person being deported is in custody with the Immigration and Customs Enforcement (ICE) Agency. We will work tirelessly to see if you are eligible to be released on bond and help you file the necessary paperwork. We will also share information on the next steps in the immigration process so that you can stay ahead.

Removal hearings will occur next, defining your eligibility to return to the U.S. During the first hearing in removal proceedings, you must plead guilty or innocent to the allegations laid out in your NTA. 

In some cases, nonresidents on the verge of deportation may be granted relief. The Judge will arrange another hearing, where your immigration attorney will showcase any evidence to help your case and get your preferred relief package. 

We will do our best to advocate for your relief, should the option arise. It is important to note that the immigration court is not required to grant relief. They may provide it if you meet a series of criteria. 

Asylum is one form of relief that we work with the most. Generally, asylum happens due to extenuating circumstances, such as fear of returning to your country of origin, in which case you may be classified as a refugee. After one year, you may submit an application to live in the U.S. permanently. You may also file the necessary petitions to have your spouse and unmarried children under age 21 move to the country with you. 

It can be challenging to navigate the paperwork, hearings, and filing processes with deportations and asylum. To keep you and your family together, you need an immigration attorney that knows the way around deportations and asylum law. Clearwater Law Group is qualified to help with all of your needs.

We will attend your removal proceedings, giving you peace of mind that all the necessary steps have been taken to protect your opportunity to hold a job and reside on U.S. soil. Often, once deported, you can return to the U.S. However, that can be years later. Our attorneys will ensure you have the best legal representation and that there are no fallacies in your case, which are causing you to be deported unjustly without the option to return to the U.S. anytime soon. 

Our experienced team of attorneys will do the best we can to keep you in the U.S., help you file the right petitions, compile documentation, file appeals, and more. Put your trust in us as you battle deportation or claim asylum. We will remain transparent with you throughout the case so that you know where you stand in immigration court at all times. 

AdobeStock_87936335-web

Send Us A Message.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.