قانون تجديد DACA.

دعنا نساعدك في جميع الأعمال الورقية اللازمة.

تجديد DACA الخاص بك بسرعة وسهولة. 

العمل المؤجل للقادمين في مرحلة الطفولة (داكا) هو برنامج يمنع الشباب من الترحيل لفترة قصيرة إذا وصلوا إلى الولايات المتحدة بشكل غير قانوني. عادة ، هذا يعني أنهم كانوا أصغر من أن يتذكروا إحضارهم إلى الولايات المتحدة. 

يمكن لمتلقي DACA الإقامة والعمل في الولايات المتحدة ، طالما أنهم يجددون سنويًا. لتكون مؤهلاً للتجديد ، تحتاج إلى تقديم دليل على أنك كنت في الولايات المتحدة منذ آخر تجديد لـ DACA. يجب أيضًا ألا تكون قد غادرت البلد في تاريخ 15 أغسطس 2012 ، أو بعد ذلك دون إشعار مناسب ، وقد لا يكون لديك أي جنايات أو جنح كبيرة. 

التقدم بطلب التجديد هو 495 دولارًا. أولا ، سوف تحتاج إلى تحقق من هويتك عن طريق جواز السفر أو شهادة الميلاد أو الهوية العسكرية أو غيرها من الوثائق. يجب أن يُظهر هذا النموذج من التعريف اسمك الكامل وصورتك لإثبات أنك من أنت. 

بالإضافة إلى الهوية الصحيحة ، يجب أن تثبت أنك وصلت إلى الولايات المتحدة قبل سن 16 عامًا. يمكنك القيام بذلك عن طريق طلب السجلات الرسمية من المدارس الابتدائية والمتوسطة والثانوية. سجلات جواز السفر والوثائق الطبية وقسائم الدفع مناسبة أيضًا ، من بين خيارات أخرى. 

يجب أيضًا تأكيد حالة الهجرة الخاصة بك ، بالإضافة إلى تواجدك في البلد على الأقل بحلول 15 يونيو 2012. أي سجلات يمكنك تقديمها والتي تؤكد مكان وجودك ، وتوظيفك ، ومساعيك الأكاديمية يمكن أن تدعم طلبك.

عندما يتعلق الأمر بـ DACA ، فإن التوقيت مهم. يمكن أن تتسبب التجديدات المتأخرة في الإزالة المبكرة من الولايات المتحدة ، والتي تتواجد بها Clearwater Law Group لمساعدتك على تجنبها بأي ثمن. يسعدنا أن نأخذك خلال العملية وشرح كيفية تجديد DACA الخاص بك بأكبر قدر ممكن من الكفاءة. 

نحن ندرك أن العملية يمكن أن تكون مرهقة ، ونرغب في التخلص من بعض الأعباء. لا تقلق كثيرًا مع محامٍ متخصص في تجديد DACA. يمكننا التحكم في عملية التقديم ، والتحقق من عملك ، وتقديم التوصيات عند الضرورة. من المهم ملاحظة أنه في هذا الوقت ، للأسف ، تسمح USCIS بالتجديدات فقط. لن تتم معالجة أي طلبات DACA أولية في هذا الوقت.

عند ظهور الأسئلة ، يمكننا أن نكون مستشارك الموثوق به. اعتمد علينا لتوجيهك خلال عملية التجديد. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تعديل طلبك ، فسوف نعرض لك الطرق المناسبة للقيام بذلك ونبلغك إذا كان هناك أي نماذج إضافية يجب عليك إرسالها. 

AdobeStock_134837857- ويب

أرسل لنا رسالة.

  • هذا الحقل لأغراض التحقق من صحة وينبغي أن تترك دون تغيير.

DACA Renewal Law.

Let us help with all the necessary paperwork.

Renew Your DACA Fast and Easily. 

Deferred Action for Childhood Arrivals (DACA) is a program that prevents young people from being deported for a short period if they arrived in the U.S. unlawfully. Typically, this means they were too young to have remembered being brought to the States. 

DACA recipients can reside and work in the U.S., as long as they renew annually. To be eligible for renewal, you need to present evidence that you have been in the U.S. since your last DACA renewal. You must also not have left the country on the date of August 15, 2012, or after without proper notice, and you may not have any felonies or large misdemeanors. 

It is $495 to apply for a renewal. First, you will need to verify your identity via a passport, birth certificate, military identification, or other documentation. This form of identification must show your full name and photo to prove you are who you say you are. 

In addition to the proper identification, you must show that you arrived in the U.S. prior to age 16. You can do this by requesting official records from your elementary, middle, and high schools. Passport records, medical documentation, and pay stubs are also suitable, among other options. 

Your immigration status must also be confirmed, in addition to being in the country at least by June 15, 2012. Any records you can provide that confirm your whereabouts, employment, and academic pursuits can support your application.

When it comes to DACAs, timeliness matters. Late renewals can cause early removal from the U.S., which Clearwater Law Group is here to help you avoid at all costs. We are more than happy to take you through the process and explain how to renew your DACA as efficiently as possible. 

We realize the process can be stressful, and we wish to take away some of the burdens. Worry a little less with an attorney who specializes in DACA renewals. We can take control of the application process, check your work, and make recommendations where necessary. It is important to note that at this time, unfortunately, the USCIS only allows for renewals. No initial DACA applications will be processed at this time.

As questions arise, we can be your trusted advisor. Lean on us to give you direction through the renewal process. If you need to amend your application, we will show you the proper ways to do so and inform you if there are any additional forms you must submit. 

AdobeStock_134837857-web

Send Us A Message.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.